TenX Community Forum

Things about TenX Visa Card

Hi guys, I am new to TenX community, these days I am doing some research about the project. Any one could tell me some information about TenX Visa Card? I want to know how many countries has already shipped the card? And it’s scale? Like how many cards are reserved? And the number of users are large of small?
I‘ve searched much information but couldn’t find, your replay will be much grateful.

Tenx is a real crypto visa card, your crypto is convert to fiat in real time (POS). The cards are out in german and austria (and APEC I do not know) more countries will come. User numbers, next country out or waiting list tenx is no publish. And you can buy BTC (be care about fees) and you can do swap BTC < to > ETH. More is hard to find out. Tenx has also his own crypto currency PAY you can integrat in the tenx app, but it is difficult for newbies to do the claim process, when you do this you can get rewards when you own tenx token, but the amount it is also difficult to find out. When you have buy BTC ETH or LTC before 2017 and you want spend and you are in german or austria the best way to spend or it is stupid I can do not say the future value of cryoto currencies.

1 Like

A ‘real’ crypto Visa card doesn’t exist, they’re all Fiat, including the one from TenX. It’s actually an illusion or magic happening behind the scenes, and the illusion offered by TenX is better than the competition.